全球大宗农产品贸易

饲料安全和可追溯性

BEET & FEED在食品链中严格执行完全的可追溯管理。从生产到客户手中,我们的产品会经过多个步骤。我们亲自参观食品链中的各个环节以确保生产、仓储和物流均符合饲料安全的要求。

閱讀更多...

饲料安全和可追溯性

BEET & FEED在食品链中严格执行完全的可追溯管理。从生产到客户手中,我们的产品会经过多个步骤。我们亲自参观食品链中的各个环节以确保生产、仓储和物流均符合饲料安全的要求。




BEET & FEED全球运输路线

有效的執行是在農業貿易等產品SBPP和DDGS關鍵。在這個功能齊全的甜菜和飼料版本的谷歌地圖,你會發現港口,航線和來源與我們合作的細節。我們正在不斷擴大,因此要定期檢查。

联系方式
BEET&FEED 料原料

甜菜浆颗粒 (SBPP)

SBPP是乳牛、肉牛、绵羊和山羊的理想饲料原料,同时也被视为是宠物食品业以及异军突起的养马业的高价值原料。

閱讀更多...

酒糟蛋白饲料(DDGS)

动物饲料行业蛋白质和脂肪的重要来源。我们只选择提供一致营养结构的非转基因欧洲DDGS。

閱讀更多...
物流中心

中心的核心概念是指一个占据战略位置、多模式的物流平台,可容纳货运汽车停靠设施、集装箱起重机和起重机架、码头堆码、仓储设施和其他增值服务,从而使港口腹地的运营变得高效。它可以使供应链/物流高效运转,消除在运送相关活动中的货物瓶颈。

閱讀更多...

中心的核心概念是指一个占据战略位置、多模式的物流平台,可容纳货运汽车停靠设施、集装箱起重机和起重机架、码头堆码、仓储设施和其他增值服务,从而使港口腹地的运营变得高效。它可以使供应链/物流高效运转,消除在运送相关活动中的货物瓶颈。

一个合适的物流中心应具备以下基本特征
  • 进港的选择——公路、铁路、驳船和舰船 (从沿岸贸易船到巴拿马式货船)
  • 完善的服务——高质量的仓储选择、货物监管公司和码头运营商。
  • ​出港的选择——集装箱运营商(马士基、MSC、韩进海运)的选择,集装箱码头运营商的选择、多种泊位的选择以满足从入港到出港的转运。
  • ​BEET & FEED指定并使用以下港口作为我们开展业务的基础。


--|--

GLOBAL AGRI-BULK TRADING

Feed safety and traceability

Beet & Feed consider safety, sustainability & full traceability in the food and feed chain as a top priority. Several steps are involved from production, to you, our customer. We visit all parts of the chain in person to ensure that the production, storage and logistical steps are at the level required for feed safety.

Read More...

Feed safety and traceability

Beet & Feed consider safety, sustainability & full traceability in the food and feed chain as a top priority. Several steps are involved from production, to you, our customer. We visit all parts of the chain in person to ensure that the production, storage and logistical steps are at the level required for feed safety.




 

BEET&FEED GLOBAL SHIPPING ROUTES

Effective execution is key in trading Agri products like SBPP and DDGS. In this fully functional Beet&Feed version of Google Maps you will find details on the ports, routes and sources we work with. We are constantly expanding, so check regularly.

CONTACT
BEET&FEED INGREDIENTS

Sugar Beet Pulp Pellets

SBPP is an ideal feed material for the dairy and beef industry, sheep & goat and is also highly valued as an ingredient for pet food and the high performance horse industry.

Read More...

Dried Distillers Grains with solubles

A highly valued source of Protein and Fat in the Animal feed industry. We source only NON GMO European DDGS delivering a consistent nutritional profile.

Read More...
LOGISTICAL HUBS

The concept of a hub is essentially a strategically located multi-modal logistics platform, allowing efficient hinterland operations by incorporating truck-stop facilities, container cranes and gantries, terminal stacking, warehousing facilities and other value added services. It enables supply chain/ logistics to function efficiently removing, the cargo bottlenecks in the transit related activities.

Read More...

The concept of a hub is essentially a strategically located multi-modal logistics platform, allowing efficient hinterland operations by incorporating truck-stop facilities, container cranes and gantries, terminal stacking, warehousing facilities and other value added services. It enables supply chain/ logistics to function efficiently removing, the cargo bottlenecks in the transit related activities.

Essential characteristics for a suitable logistical hub are:
  • A choice of incoming options – road, rail, barge and vessel (from coaster to panamax)
  • A selection of services –top quality storage options, cargo supervision companies and terminal operators.
  • Outgoing options – choice of container operators ((Maersk, MSC, Cosco, Hanjin, Hapag-Loyd, Hamburg Süd, CMA-CGM, OOCL, NYK etc.), choice of container terminal operators, variety of berths for ease of transshipment options from incoming to outgoing.
  • Beet & Feed identified and utilise the following hubs as a corner stone of our activities.



--|--